Faith of Freedom

An invitation to all races, color, and system of thought, where Islam is the agenda: from politics to family life.

HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

Hello everyone!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
All_Brains

PostSubject: Hello everyone!   Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:09 am

Hello

I have joined here based on an invitation from this forum's admin at RD forum.

I have left Islam over 15 years ago and I do think that all religions are man-made. I have also reached the conclusion that God as portrayed in these religions are nothing but a figment of our own imagination.

I run my own forum and blog as stated in my signature and I actively participate in many religious forums on the net.

I am a Psychologist and a Linguist. My father is from Egypt and my mother is Irish, so both English and Arabic are native tongues to me. I also know German, Spanish, French, Italian, Latin and Hebrew.

I look forward to discussing my point of views with all of you.

Regards
All_Brains
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.freefaith.myfreeforum.org
Peace Within

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Sun Jan 20, 2008 3:14 pm

Assalamulaikum All_Brains,

Welcome to the forum! Please enjoy your stay! We all look forward to exchanging views with you.

Peace Within
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Topi

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Tue Jan 22, 2008 7:43 pm

Assalaymulaykum,

May I remind you that this site is not for advertising...

especially your personal blogs...

Thank you...

Allah Hafiz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Peace Within

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Tue Jan 22, 2008 10:27 pm

Romi, it's completely fine. It's All_Brain's signature. It's not advertising as much as expressing. As you mature on this forum, you'll understand.

Peace Within

Assalamulaikum
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Topi

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Tue Jan 22, 2008 10:46 pm

Assalamulaikum,